<< Back to All
Help Categories Care providers

You must be a Worktempl member to Find Hustles. Click on Sign Up to create your profile and start finding helpers!

Licensed or Certified
Bonded or Insured
Skill Level
Over 18

Use the filters to drill down your search results

Karla H.
$10 - 20/hr

These are the services I offer --

- private stand up paddle board and kayak trips and lessons. (I'm an ACA certified instructor)


- Spanish tutoring and translations
- babysitting and tutoring

Lessons & Tutoring Childcare House Sitting Elderly Caretaking Pets Photography/Film Lessons Guides (Water)
View Profile
Test Jhhh Sierra Valley
$40 - 60/hr


Pets Pet Sitting/Resident’s Home
View Profile
Robyn S. Truckee
$25 - 80/hr

I originally moved to Truckee in 15’. I am a Jill of all trades, especially anything people related. I want a fun new job.

Especially into:
-all things outdoors
-kids (nanny)
-art (open to collaboration)
-teaching ski/board
-yoga & sound healing
-nourishing food & cooking
-so much more

I just want a really fun job where I can meet people & work with an awesome crew!

Art & Learning House Cleaning Lessons & Tutoring Artist & Artwork Childcare House Sitting Elderly Caretaking Pets Personal Assistants Catering / Parties/ Food & Beverage Miscellaneous Planning Upholstery, Sewing & Embroidery Lessons Guides (Land) Ski & Snowboard Wellness Exercise Volunteer
View Profile
Helen H. Truckee
$20 - 50/hr

I can do any kind of work . Call me an ask .

Home Art & Learning Care providers
View Profile
Crystal S. Truckee

Available for house sitting, pet sitting (walking) and I have experience with babysitting (nanny) work too!

House Cleaning Childcare House Sitting Pets Catering / Parties/ Food & Beverage
View Profile
TNT Transport Truckee

Personal Go Getter! Will go anywhere from South Lake Tahoe to North Shore, Carson City, Minden, Gardnerville, even Reno!

Assistance & Misc. Property Management Pets Personal Assistants Miscellaneous Planning
View Profile
Nicolas N. Truckee
$20 - 75/hr

Truckee local with some free time during the winter . Can provide good references and willing to help in any tasks you might need . From snow removal to house cleaning or dog sitting . Text me at 530-562-5117 thanks

House Cleaning Carpets & Flooring Snow & Ice Laborers Vehicles Trucks & Cars Marine & Boat Pets
View Profile
Katie R. Truckee

Hello! I am a recent graduate looking for short term gigs to supplement my job as a ski instructor this winter!

Childcare Babysitting Nanny Tutoring/Learning Pick-up/Drop-off House Sitting Pets Hiking
View Profile
Nathan Ariza Truckee

I am a reliable Truckee local who has experience in landscaping and basic construction. I also have 10+ years of child care experience and would be happy to provide references. I am willing to do any project/ job that you have to offer.

Home Handyman/woman & General Repairs House Cleaning Painting & Staining Lessons & Tutoring Childcare House Sitting Guides (Land)
View Profile
Gwen L. Truckee

Hello; I'm here to help you with anything dog related!

House Sitting Pets Personal Assistants
View Profile
Eduardo T. Truckee
$25 - 30/hr

Handyman looking for extra work , can mow lawns , cable manage , set up fixtures

Vehicle & Mechanics Care providers Handyman/woman & General Repairs House Cleaning Windows Trees, Shrubs & Stumps Maintenance Snow & Ice Holiday Help Laborers Fencing & Gates Vehicles Trucks & Cars Childcare House Sitting Elderly Caretaking Pets Personal Assistants Catering / Parties/ Food & Beverage Miscellaneous Planning Volunteer
View Profile
Nicole R. Truckee
$20 - 40/hr

Hi Friends. Looking to do a range of odd jobs through the summer. My true passion is holistic health and healing arts, however as I am developing my career path I am looking to supplement my income. I have a range of skills and experience with hospitality, care-giving, landscaping, general labor, organization, energy medicine and life coaching.

•light house keeping
•energy healing/coaching
•meal prep
•party host

Art & Learning Care providers Beauty, Health & Wellness Maintenance Childcare House Sitting Elderly Caretaking Pets Personal Assistants Catering / Parties/ Food & Beverage Miscellaneous Wellness
View Profile