<< Back to All
Help Categories Assistance & Misc.

You must be a Worktempl member to Find Hustles. Click on Sign Up to create your profile and start finding helpers!

Towns
Licensed or Certified
Bonded or Insured
Skill Level
Over 18

Use the filters to drill down your search results

profile
Gwen L. Truckee

Hello; I'm here to help you with anything dog related!

House Sitting Pets Personal Assistants
View Profile
profile
Oziel L. Truckee

I'm a long-time Truckee local who specializes in snow removal in the Winter (pathways, decks, entry ways, hot tubs, bear boxes, garage berms, roofs, propane tanks, etc.). Summer work includes defensible space, dump runs and painting.

Painting & Staining Snow Shoveling Defensible Space Snow & Ice Snow Removal Snow Blower Dump Runs
View Profile
profile
Tori T. Lake Tahoe - North Shore
$25 - 35/hr

I'm just a friendly manager at our local Pet Station, and in my free time I like to help my neighbors with pet sitting, house sitting, rides to Reno, caregiving for elderly, housekeeping, Etc. For a reasonable price. Everything up here has gotten insanely expensive. I also take care of my father w Parkinson's, am a professional chef and do private catering as well. PM me if you need anything.

Home Art & Learning Care providers Assistance & Misc. Lessons & Tutoring House Sitting Elderly Caretaking Pets
View Profile
profile
Vicki C. Truckee
$35/hr

Personal chef for 15 years. World cuisine and pastries. Looking for part time client. Will shop and cook.

Home Assistance & Misc.
View Profile
profile
Jacob Shaddock Lake Tahoe - South Shore
$80 - 80/hr

Hello neighbors,
My name is Jacob Shaddock
I own and operate Consider it Done LLC.
A little bit about me:
I'm a general contractor in the South Lake Tahoe area; honestly I'm a Jake of all trades, I specialize in Yard Care and Snow removal but I cover way more.
If you have a project let me know I probably do that, I'm always direct and stive to give 120% always.
Reach out today and Consider it Done

Assistance & Misc. Beauty, Health & Wellness Handyman/woman & General Repairs Skilled Trades Defensible Space Snow & Ice Laborers Wood
View Profile
profile
Crystal S. Lake Tahoe - South Shore

Available for house sitting, pet sitting (walking) and I have experience with babysitting (nanny) work too!

House Cleaning Childcare House Sitting Pets Catering / Parties/ Food & Beverage
View Profile
profile
Kelsey F. Sierra Foothills
$20/hr

Hi I'm Kelsey! I live in Auburn, Ca. I have a diverse resume because for the last 12 years I have gotten the opportunity to travel around while working seasonally in National Parks such as Yosemite, Kings Canyon and Yellowstone. I've also worked seasonally at resorts such as North Star, and Keystone Resort in Colorado. I've been told I'm a Jill of all trades! I have an extensive background in Food&Beverage and Hospitality. I can garden, pet sit, and I have experience in different art mediums!

Home Professional House Cleaning Artist & Artwork Maintenance House Sitting Pets Catering / Parties/ Food & Beverage
View Profile
profile
Kelsey S. Truckee
$25 - 50/hr

I am a lady with many skills to bring to the table. I’d love the opportunity to assist you with an opportunity that fits my skill sets.

Home Jewelry AutoCAD Decorating Personal Shopper Property Management Personal Assistants Upholstery, Sewing & Embroidery
View Profile
profile
Sheila O. Reno
$20 - 50/hr

Qu33ns Industry and Residential Cleaning! Discounts for Industry workers in food/beverage or hospitality!

Home House Cleaning Childcare House Sitting Elderly Caretaking Pets Personal Assistants Catering / Parties/ Food & Beverage
View Profile
profile
Katherine H. Truckee

I'm retired and looking for some interesting work to keep me busy and provide some supplemental income. I love to organize; I can do all sorts of administrative tasks; experience with non-profits and fundraising; caregiver.

Care providers Organizer Volunteer
View Profile
profile
Pat R. Lake Tahoe - West Shore
$25 - 150/hr

Happy to assist however possible.

House Cleaning House Sitting Pets Personal Assistants Catering / Parties/ Food & Beverage Miscellaneous Wellness
View Profile
profile
Matias Z. Lake Tahoe - West Shore
$20 - 35/hr

Hi, im Matías, a 22 yo student looking to learn new skills and meet new people.

Im a really hardworking person willing to work and much as needded.

Food servers
View Profile